Search for shows
By Name:

By Date:
Search by Category:

Featured Show

National Burlesque Awards 


Shaw Theatre,
100-110 Euston Road



Show Details

Ice Crystal Productions and Velvet Box Office present the National Burlesque Awards hosted by The Pioneers of Slapdash Magic - Griffin and Jones!

The National Burlesque Awards promises to be a glittering extravaganza of tease and titillation, bringing some of the best British burlesque performers to the stage. Each talented burlesque artiste will showcase their talents to win your vote and receive a coveted trophy and sensational prizes.

With a panel of guest judges including Wayne Sleep OBE, Gwendoline Lamour, Kiki deVille and Paulus (as seen on BBC1's All Together Now) - think Strictly Come Dancing meets Burlesque!


Get early bird ticket prices by using code "BIRD"






Over 18s only

Buy Tickets Here

Venue Details

Shaw Theatre,
100-110 Euston Road

0844 248 5075

In the heart of London, the 446 seat Shaw Theatre has played host to a wide range of drama, dance, musical theatre and concerts from its opening performances of Zigger Zagger starring Paula Wilcox and Barrie Rutter, through to Dionne Warwick, Eartha Kitt, Boy George and dramas such as Of Mice and Men, Maggie’s End and the award-winning Broadway transfer of Golda’s Balcony.

Originally built in 1971 and known as the Library Theatre, the Shaw was fully refurbished in 1998; the comfortable, air conditioned and intimate 446-seat auditorium with cinema-style seating offers an excellent view of the stage from every single seat. The spacious ground floor foyer and bar area is fully accessible with direct access to the auditorium.


National Burlesque Awards

Other Dates

No Related Products

[ Back ]

Contact Velvet Box Office - Copyright 2018 | Privacy Policy